X

Comercial

Comercial

Telefone Geral (45) 3220-1100
Assistência Comercial (45) 3220-1118 / comercialcascavel@taroba.com.br
Opec (45) 3220-1114 / opeccascavel@taroba.com.br
Marketing (45) 3220-1123 / marketingcascavel@taroba.com.br
Maurício Diniz Gerente Geral
Claudiney Buba Gerente Comercial

Representantes

Julio Cesar Neia dos Santos (45) 3220-1118 / 98406-2001 / julio@taroba.com.br
Alessandra Mendes (45) 3220-1125 / 99914-2332 / alessandra@taroba.com.br
André Gimenez (45) 3220-1131 / 99151-6711 / andregimenez@taroba.com.br
Marcos André Popiolski (45) 3220-1221 / 99121-5053 / marcos.andre@taroba.com.br
Alisson Pavanelli (45) 99840-4114 / alisson.pavanelli@taroba.com.br
Alex Barroso (45) 99948-6605 / alex.barroso@taroba.com.br

Foz do Iguaçu

Oscar Genehr (45) 99133-5370 / oscargenehr@hotmail.com
Everton Andrade (45) 99963-5221 / 3573-4700 / eandrade@taroba.com.br
Willian Azevedo (45) 99994-7247 / 3573-4700 / willian.azevedo@taroba.com.br